Christmas Gifts For The Enemies Of Public Education Part 1 & A For Real Contest!!! @KilroysDelaware @ed_in_de @RCEAPrez @Apl_Jax @ecpaige @nannyfat @Roof_O #netde #eduDE #Delaware #edchat

Christmas

“Christmas is a time for giving.  Then why do I feel like I’m getting ripped off?”  I said these words of wisdom to my parents in my misspent youth.  I was mad about my brother getting a drum set for Christmas.  I could have cared less about the drums, but he was getting a “big” present, while all I got was smaller things.  The times, they are a changin’, and I am definitely in a giving mood this year!

01schwinn_resigns

She rode into town like a bat out of hell, and she has yet to prove us wrong of our initial impression.  She has insulted and denigrated professionals throughout the six priority schools and the students of Wilmington.  Ms. Penny Schwinn, these are our gifts for you this holiday season.

gulch

A new bike for you to ride out of town with, but please don’t wait until you are her age.

untitledpenny

This is a good book, and it will help you to understand that some things are a necessary hurdle to overcome.

Lavelle

Next on our list is a gentleman who definitely raised some eyebrows this year.  We weren’t sure what to get him.  We changed our mind about it, and went back and forth, and flipped on our initial decision.  Delaware Senator Greg Lavelle, you gave us a lot to think about it this year.  Or did you?  We can’t make up our mind.

musewear-flip-flops

And….

flipper

This next one is a contest.  This individual gets this very special gift, but my readers have to guess the following: 1) Who it is for, 2) Why they are receiving this very special gift, and 3) Who else was involved.  The answers are out there, but you will need to read about things.  I won’t say if it’s in the middle, the beginning, or the end.  I need the real thing here folks.  But for the sleuths in all of us, if you hunt, you will find.  But I wouldn’t make you do all this work for nothing.  The Grand Prize: the first to look at my FOIA from Governor Markell, which should be arriving very soon.  That’s right, you will get to see this before anyone else does.  But you have to win the contest first, so here’s the picture:

revenge

There will be more gifts for our enemies all of this week. So stay tuned!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Christmas Gifts For The Enemies Of Public Education Part 1 & A For Real Contest!!! @KilroysDelaware @ed_in_de @RCEAPrez @Apl_Jax @ecpaige @nannyfat @Roof_O #netde #eduDE #Delaware #edchat

  1. You have ruined the show for me. I will never be able to watch it the same way again. I will be wondering if the governor is Victoria – powerful and connected, yet unable to control the chaos around her. Or is he Emily? Pretending to be someone that she isn’t in order to cause destruction all around her? And smiling the whole time, of course.

    I do believe that Penny could be the new character this season. Showed up, all kinds of crazy, and wreaking her own kind of havoc. She also whines about her mother the way I have heard that Penny whines about not having enough staff.

    Nobody on your gift-giving list could be Nolan. He is a genius.

    Or are you Emily? Hmmm….

    Any which way, there are too many choices as to the who, the why….I guess I shall not get the sneak peek at that FOIA

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.