AUTISM

Included on what I found to be the most popular Autism links on the internet. Please feel free to comment or email me if you know of a great website for parents.

Asperger Syndrome & High Functioning Autism Association: http://ahany.org/

Autism Beacon: http://autismbeacon.com/home

Autism Healing Thresholds: http://autism.healingthresholds.com/

Autism Highway: http://autismhwy.com/

Autism New Jersey: http://autismnj.org/

Autism Research Institute: http://www.autism.com/

Autism Society: http://www.autism-society.org/

Autism Speaks: http://www.autismspeaks.org/

Autism Web: A Parent’s Guide To Autism Spectrum Disorder: http://autismweb.com/

Disability Scoop: http://www.disabilityscoop.com/

National Autism Association: http://nationalautismassociation.org/?gclid=CNre2M75u78CFQODaQodqYAA_A

Quality Service for the Autism Community: http://www.qsac.com/our-resources/resou/?gclid=CIDA1In6u78CFUEF7AodY0wAUQ

Advertisements

One thought on “AUTISM

  1. Good Afternoon,
    I came across your blog and loved how resourceful it is!! We are opening up a special needs occupational therapy program in Newport, Delaware. We take over inflatable bounce houses and run OT programs in them. We max out at 10 kids and the group is run by an OT. It also serves as a social group because it is group therapy. At the same time we run a parent support group. We would love if you could please list us on your website. For more information please visit http://www.sensorybounce.com or give us a call at 201-794-7700.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.