Dear Candidates: The Minority Group You’ve Forgotten

Excellent article! I highly recommend reading this. Both of the candidates have forgotten about this often ignored group that is actually rising in numbers at rates unprecedented in history. One of the candidates even mocked those with disabilities… talking to you Mr. Trump!

Dreaming With Your Feet

Disclaimer: Except where otherwise noted (phrases appearing in blue are links to information that corroborates my statements), this post reflects my opinions. And we all know about opinions…

Dear Candidates:

You are presenting me with a huge dilemma. According to the polls, I’m not alone, as many of my fellow Americans are holding their noses at the thought of voting for either of you.

Mr. Trump, when you read from a prepared speech, you almost have me…but then you go off on a tangential rant or send tweets that make you sound like a school yard bully. You are definitely not a slick, teleprompter politician, which probably explains your appeal to millions of Americans.

Mrs. Clinton, you lost me back in 1992 with the “cookies and tea” comment and cemented my distaste when you “stood by your man” throughout his sexual exploits. You even went so…

View original post 1,246 more words

Leave a Reply

